it’s coming! it’s coming!

I need my planner … like … yesterday …

Good thing it shipped and should get here Saturday!! Woohoo!!

I’m hoping it has a good layout to keep track of short term and long term house goals/projects. While I’m on the subject of office supplies, have you tried this pen? It is amazing. I need it in every color imaginable! It doesn’t bleed. And it doesn’t have that super black, shiny finish.

This entry was posted in life, organization. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to it’s coming! it’s coming!

  1. Kaitlyn says:

    I LOVE LOVE sharpie pens. They’re all I use at work because I need to mark up process maps with different colors, and they don’t bleed. Amazing. I know that you can buy multi packs of the black ones at BJs wholesale, but they look like this http://www.sharpie.com/enUS/Pages/medium-point-pen.aspx. I like them though. I have them in the blue, green, and red as well :)

    • mrsgulla says:

      I’m glad we have a mutual love interest with Sharpies! I have those too – I think purple and orange are my favorite. I’m partial to the retractable ones though… hopefully they will make the medium point ones in more colors.

what do you think?