busy weekend

I’ll post more when I get some free time (this week at work is a little crazy)… but we had a very productive weekend. Here is a sneak peek…

We hung up a pot rack:

I rearranged the shelving in my closet and added my latest IKEA purchase to help organize my clothes:

I created some fun jewelry organizers (which can also be seen above):

I made this chair more comfortable and cute. It will go in my office/craft room, which I spent a TON of time cleaning out and you can barely tell : (

We bought laminate for the basement/man cave. Hauling 26 boxes in the heat was not fun, but I’m glad I’m not one of the people buying a generator because the storm Friday night knocked out their power for at least a week…

This entry was posted in crafts, decor, DIY, furniture re-do, organization. Bookmark the permalink.

what do you think?