erin condren life planner

I just ordered my Erin Condren life planner…

I’ve been assured that all the fuss and praise is worth the money. I’ve purchased agendas from Target here and there but don’t keep up with them. I’m hoping this extensive planner helps me keep track of the to-do post-its and outlook calendar print-outs I have floating around between my house and my purse. I really need something to keep track of our schedule (what do we have to do next weekend??), the things I want to get done when I get home from work and my ongoing house projects.

The “keep it together” section will be a life-saver too.. for when I know I tossed that receipt into my bottomless purse and now I can’t find it…

Oh Erin Condren… don’t let me down!

This entry was posted in organization. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to erin condren life planner

  1. the erincondren.com team says:

    thank you so much for your order! we really appreciate it and promise you’ll love your planner! enjoy!

  2. Pingback: it’s coming! it’s coming! | townhouseconfidential

what do you think?